Home » Applying to University » Applying to University in Australia » The University of Melbourne Virtual Fair for International Students May 1st to 2nd 2014

The University of Melbourne Virtual Fair for International Students May 1st to 2nd 2014

The University of Melbourne
Virtual Fair for International Students

Thursday 1 May – Friday 2 May 2014

The University of Melbourne is ranked Number 1 in Australia and number 34 in the world* and is internationally recognised as a leader in research and education.

The Virtual Fair is an excellent opportunity to chat online with our friendly staff and current students and learn more about our courses, entry requirements and how to apply.

Register your interest and log on to the Virtual Fair on 1 May or 2 May to find out more about the Melbourne experience!

What’s happening?

The Virtual Fair is just like attending an expo on your computer! Registered participants will be able to:

  • Get information about the University, our courses and admission requirements
  • Get information about Melbourne, the world’s most liveable city, as well as accommodation options, and student support
  • Chat online with the University of Melbourne staff and current international students to really get an understanding of what it’s like to study in Melbourne
  • See and hear video presentations from leading academics and current international students

Please ensure you meet the entry requirements (or are likely to meet the entry requirements in the future) for your course of interest before you participate in the Fair by checking here.

Local times to logon in your timezone:

Melbourne and Sydney 1 May, 7.00pm – 2 May, 11.00am
Seoul and Tokyo 1 May, 6.00pm – 2 May, 10.00am
Beijing, Singapore and Kuala Lumpur 1 May, 5.00pm – 2 May, 9.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi and Jakarta 1 May, 4.00pm – 2 May, 8.00am
Mumbai, Kolkata and Colombo 1 May, 2.30pm – 2 May, 6.30am
Tehran 1 May, 1.30pm – 2 May, 5.30am
Dubai and Port Louis 1 May, 1.00pm – 2 May, 5.00am
Riyadh and Nairobi 1 May, 12.00pm – 2 May, 4.00am
Paris, Berlin and Johannesburg 1 May, 11.00am – 2 May, 3.00am
London 1 May, 10.00am – 2 May, 2.00am
New York 1 May, 5.00am – 9.00pm
Los Angeles 1 May, 2.00am – 8.00pm
Santiago and Sao Paulo 1 May, 6:00am – 10:00pm
Register for Virtual Fair

 

Access the Virtual Fair
More information
13 MELB (13 6352) or +61 3 8344 4505 outside of Australia
Contact us
Future students
Facebook
Twitter
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: