Home » Applying to University » University of Melbourne Virtual Fair 22 & 23 March

University of Melbourne Virtual Fair 22 & 23 March

melbourne-virtual-fair-2017

The University of Melbourne is holding a Virtual Fair for international students across the globe whom are looking to study with us. As much as we would like to, we can’t always be everywhere. With the constant changes in technology, the Virtual Fair is another channel when we are not in your country for you to connect with us.

Please note that this is for international students looking at undergraduate and postgraduate study including research and is not intended for students that have already applied or to chase up applications that are being processed.

EVENT DETAILS
Virtual Fair 1: Wednesday 22 March, 2017- 5pm – 8pm (AEDT)  6am – 9am UK Time
Virtual Fair 2: Thursday 23 March, 2017- 9am – 12pm (AEDT)  10pm (22 March) – 1am UK Time
Where: Online Chat- from mobile, tablet or computer

Register now

Registered participants will be able to:

  • Get information about the University, our courses and admission requirements;
  • Learn more about Melbourne, the world’s most livable city, as well as accommodation options, and student support;
  • Chat online with University of Melbourne staff to really get an understanding of what it’s like to study in Melbourne; and
  • See and hear video presentations from leading academics and current international students.

 We look forward to chatting with your students at the Virtual Fair.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: